MEDARBETARE

VD/ÄGARE
Ludvig Brandström
Tel. +46 (0)60 - 553675
Mobil.     070 - 3470402
l.brandstrom@whservice.se
 

EKONOMI
Siv Dahlgren
Tel. +46 (0)60 - 553673
Mobil.     070 - 6615922
s.dahlgren@whservice.se
 

TEKNISK SÄLJARE
Chestertonprodukter
 Jonathan Brandström
 Mobil.   070 - 3690266
       j.brandstrom@whservice.se

SERVICETEKNIKER
Tom Norell
Mobil.     070 - 5137882
t.norell@whservice.se

SERVICETEKNIKER
Peter Westerlund
Mobil.     070 - 3535089
p.westerlund@whservice.se
 

                                                      SERVICETEKNIKER

                                                      Bo Norell

                                                      Mobil. 070 -  2770389
                                                      b.norell@whservice.se

                  VERKSTADSCHEF
                       Kenneth Weckenberg
                       Tel. +46 (0)60 - 553672
                       Mobil.     070 - 3535275

                       verkstad@whservice.se

TEKNISK SÄLJARE
Chestertonprodukter
Daniel Lidén
Tel. +46 (0)60 - 553674
Mobil.     070 - 8501307
d.liden@whservice.se

TEKNISK INNESÄLJARE
Pumpar, elmotorer, växlar
Lars Staaf
Tel. +46 (0)60 - 553671
Mobil.     070 - 3986328
l.staaf@whservice.se

SERVICETEKNIKER
Fredrik Rosell
Mobil.     070 - 6960117
F.rosell@whservice.se

SERVICETEKNIKER
Fredrik Lindblom
Mobil.     070 - 4829733
f.lindblom@whservice.se

       SERVICETEKNIKER
       Daniel Wallin
       Mobil.   070 - 3885849
       d.wallin@whservice.se